HOMAGO 11

 

When considering HOMAGO as a learning device, I think it’s a really good way to gain insight into different tech tools, as well as gaining insight from peers. The greatest challenge I’ve faced is the time component. Being able to carve out a time to investigate and experiment with different technologies has been the most difficult for me. Maybe it’s partially due to the fact that I’m a little older and haven’t grown up with social media, making it a bit more time consuming for me than the average person. And yet, I know it’s really good for me as I’ve gained insight into the uses of different technologies that could enhance student learning. Moving forward, I can see the benefits of incorporating HOMAGO in some way in the classroom. I’m still trying to figure out what that might look like in light of  the required content we are expected to cover in the school year. However, I do see the benefits in the long run, for both the students and for myself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *